LSO Concert | Shostakovich's Symphony No 6

Enjoy a popular concert from the London Symphony Orchestra's archives.

Thursday 21 May 2020, 7.30pm
Shostakovich Symphony No 6

Britten Four Sea Interludes and Passacaglia from ‘Peter Grimes’
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No 2
Shostakovich Symphony No 6

Gianandrea Noseda conductor
Denis Matsuev piano
London Symphony Orchestra

The concert will be available to view until 7.30pm on Saturday 23 May.

Conductor Noseda, pianist Matsuev and the London Symphony Orchestra
© London Symphony Orchestra